Art Show Scholarships Announced

Congratulations to all the participants in the 2017 Student Art Show and Exhibit.  The winners are as follows:

Alfred Z. Solomon Award: Jude Daigneault

Jean Hill Award: Aidan Stewart

Ryan/Sullivan Award: Isabelle Sullivan

Director’s Choice: Rachael Yell

Frances Orr deGroot Award: Meghan Young

Fort Edward Lion’s Club Award: Juliette Murphy

King/Godfrey Award: Sabrena Quintois-McKinney

Betty O’Brien Award: Madison Billock



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *