This summer we opened our second exhibit in the Alfred J. Solomon Gallery in the Dutch House. This exhibit focuses on some of the more unique pieces of the FEHA collections. We started collecting in 1927 when we occupied space above the library. Upon the opening of the Old Fort House Museum in 1953 we were able to continue to add more pieces to the collection. Below are a few highlights, come by for a tour to see the whole exhibit.